Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Council Members

Council members are voted by the village residents in Parish Council elections or are co-opted into office.

They do not represent political parties on the Parish Council.

The Councillors sit on some of the Committees and sub-Committees of the Parish Council and represent the interests of the village in many different ways.  They all give their time freely and are not paid for their time or effort.

 

 

Your current Parish Council Team

 

Bob Bishop - Chair

Cllr Bishop is Chair of the Parish Council.

He can be contacted via email:

bob.bishop@milfordonseaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Anne Cullen - Vice Chair of the Parish Council

Cllr Cullen is Vice-Chair of the Parish Council and is a portfolio holder for: Environment, Open Spaces and Climate Emergency, Sea Front & Coastal Protection and Groups & Societies.

She can be contacted via email:

anne.cullen@milfordonseaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Sue Whitlock - Chair of Planning Committee

Cllr Whitlock is Chair of the Planning Committee is a portfolio holder for Building & Development and Business, Education & Communities.

She can be contacted via email:

susan.whitlock@milfordonseaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Patricia Banks

Cllr Banks is a portfolio holder for Building and Development, Groups & Societies, Health & Wellbeing, Sea Front & Coastal Protection and Education & Communities.

Cllr Banks can be contacted by email:

patricia.banks@milfordonseaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Kenneth Cameron

Cllr Cameron is portfolio holder for Environment & Open Spaces, Climate Emergency and Health & Wellbeing.

He can be contacted by email:

kenneth.cameron@milfordonseaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tony Coleman

Cllr Coleman is portfolio holder for Transportation & Infrastructure and he can be contacted via the Parish Office.

Tim Cowell

Cllr Cowell is portfolio holder for Sea Front & Coastal Protection, Environment and Open Spaces.  Cllr Cowell can be contacted via the Parish Office.

Donald Darbishire

Cllr Darbishire is portfolio holder for Business, Trades & Tourism, Sports Facilities & Play Areas and Environment & Open Spaces.  He can be contacted by email:

donald.darbishire@milfordonseaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Matthew Goode

Cllr Goode is portfolio holder for Business, Education & Community, Staffing, Climate Emergency and Building & Development.  He can be contacted by email:

matthew.goode@milfordonseaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Peter Jennions

Cllr Jennions is portfolio holder for Transportation & Infrastructure and he can be contacted by email:

peter.jennions@milfordonseaparishcouncil.gov.uk


Please contact the Parish Council Office if you would like to contact a Parish Councillor.